Reviews and Testimonials | Blue Water Charters Durban
(+27) 076 299 9445  mike@bluewatercharters.co.za
HOME | BOATS | RATES | MARLIN | GAME | DEEP-SEA | FAMILY | KIDS | CRUISES | REVIEWS
Blue Water Charters Durban - Wilson's Wharf, 18 Boatmans Road, Durban Harbour
Blue Water Charters Durban - Fishing Charter for Marlin Fishing, Tuna Fishing, Game Fishing, and Deep Sea Fishing
Blue Water Charters Durban on Face BookBlue Water Charters Durban on e-BloggerBlue Water Charters Durban on TwitterBlue Water Charters Durban on You TubeBlue Water Charters Durban on Trip AdvisorBlue Water Charters Durban on Google
Reviews and Testimonials

Please find a collection of reviews and testimonials from previous guests of Blue Water Charters Durban that have been placed on TripAdvisor, Google, Face Book and Fishing Booker.

Black Marlin
Shawn - UK - Feb 2020

We took 4 days with Mike, Eric and curt and could not of been happier. after spending time talking to Mike beforehand we booked 2 days offshore going 4 for 6 on black marlin including a fantastic job from curt teasing one in resulting in a great bite and catching several tunas and dorado too .we also had 2 days of constant bottom fishing action including some big fish and catching and releasing some very big sharks! The whole team went above and beyond to make the trip a great time and worth travelling from the UK. We could not recommend blue water charters enough, either for a fun day with the family or serious big game fishing.
Great day on the Ocean
Craig – Austrailia – Feb 2020

The guys with blue water were awesome to deal with. Mike has great communication with myself before my trip. Eric the captain worked his butt off & landed me two yellow fin tuna and a mahi mahi. My personal best on a yellow fin. The boat was amazing as it was a bit rough & the boat handled the swell great & comfortable. Would highly recommend this trip. I definitely will return in the next few yrs.
Mid Deep Trip
Steven - UK - Jan 2020

Great trip. Skipper even took us out to deeper water (beyond booked trip) as not many fish about.
Nawty Girl
Jay - South Africa - Jan 2020

We booked for the 3 hour package on the Nawty Girl. The booking was effortless and any queries were promptly attended to. Erik and Kurt were very knowledgeable and were great with the kids. They made sure that they did not come back empty handed. We are already planning the next trip out.

Thank you!
Max - Germany - Jan 2020

It was our first time, to be the in Africa. We coughed some fish with a brilliant guide and with the perfect equipment! We had a lots of fun and we took our fishes at home and we at it for dinner! It was a brilliant day! Thank you very much!
Deep Sea Fishing
Irshad – South Africa – Feb 2020

Excellent Service. Friendly and helpful staff. Fishing tackle and boat in good condition. We caught some nice fish. They even cleaned and fillet your fish for you. I've handed our catch to hotel chef who is making us a lovely dinner with our catch! Highly recommended experience. Thanks Mike and Erik
Marlin Fishing
Reino - South Africa - Jan 2020

A very quiet day out on the water just a bit rough as i was only looking to catch a marlin we went to deep waters after 7 hours we only had 1 small Dorado and I felt like it’s not my day till we came back and then the marlin took strike. 45 min later came the 80kg black marlin i was looking for. What a wonderful time I had staff and skipper Erik was very helpful and just as excited about the marlin as I was. I would recommend them for a great day of fishing.
Father and Sons Fishing
Frank - Germany - Dec 2019

I had a half day trip with my two boys (3, 11 yrs) and a lot of fun. For just father and 2 sons we were not expecting to get the full program with 9(!!) lines trolling. Very professional and of course: Fish. Note: If you have a camper van you can even sleep on the car park and start fishing early. Many thanks to Mike and Kurt.

We Support Catch, Photo, Release - Responsible and Sustainable Fishing Practices

WEBSITE NAVIGATION

HOME
RATES
BOATS
MARLIN FISHING
GAME FISHING
DEEP-SEA
TUNA
MID-DEEP
INSHORE
BACKLINE
HARBOUR
TIGER FISHING
BASS FISHING
SHARK FISHING
FAMILY FISHING
KIDS FISHING
LURE/FLY FISHING
CRUISES
FISHING ARTICLES
FISHING REPORTS
FISHING VIDEOS
CONTACT
REVIEWS
BIOGRAPHY
FAQ

INTERNATIONAL
PRIVACY POLICY

(+27) 076 299 9445  mike@bluewatercharters.co.za

All articles, text, pictures, photographs, diagrams, artwork and images on this website are the intellectual property of the author and may not be copied, used, distributed or reproduced without the express permission and consent of the author

 


Links
:

Fishing ChartersDeep Sea Fishing - Fishing in Durban - Marlin Fishing - Game Fishing - Tiger Fishing - Bass Fishing - Lake Jozini Fishing
Boat Cruises - Boat Hire - Boat Rides - Harbour Cruises - Boat Tours
Driveway Gates - Security Gates - Gate Automation - Gates and Fencing - Wrought Iron Gates - Wrought Iron Furniture